This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site you consent to our use of cookies unless you have disabled them.

Aussie girl group BEATZ first came on to the scene back in 2014 by auditioning for 'The X Factor Australia'

Returning in 2016, they progressed further securing themselves a place in the 'Underdog' category and making it through to the last 5.

Brooke, Elisha and Tayla are to release their 'Ain't Your Girl' single written by the girls and producer Michael D'Arcy who has worked with the likes of Jessica Mauboy, Stan Walker, Justice Crew and 5 Seconds of Summer amongst others, On April 5th on Holla Records.

The official single launch party will be on Saturday April 8th at The Carter in Sydney.

Tickets available here



Receive events, music & gig alerts

Sign me up

Search Music

Stay connected on social networks
Like us on Facebook
Follow TNT on Twitter